

The German Pinscher Club of America

A Member Club of the American Kennel Club



GPCA 2013 AWARD Winners Congratulations

2013 GPCA AWARD WINNERS

Home

Breed History

AKC Standard

Health

AKC Titles

and Certificates

GPCA Breeders

Rescue

<u>Training</u>

F.A.Q.

<u>Pictures</u>

Club News

Club Information

2014 GPCA Member Appreciation Awards were presented to Louise Schmidt and Janet Oatney for outstanding service to the GPCA.

2014 AKC Sportsmanship Award was awarded to Kimberle Schiff

The GPCA 2013 Annual Special Awards were presented at the 2014 National Specialty. The winners are listed below.

DOG OF THE YEAR

GCH CH Daveren's Peaceful Dream CAA

Owners: Jan Robinson, Jill Eastman, Randall Brownfield

DOG OF THE YEAR- OPPOSITE SEX (Bitch)

GCH CH Rivendells Material Girl Owner: Kimberle Schiff

BROOD BITCH OF THE YEAR

TIE

CH Ravenreds Annie Oakley; Owner F. Lynann Stuby CH Nevars Jalila; Owners Amy Issleib and F. Lynann Stuby

OBEDIENCE DOG OF THE YEAR

Riwards Acclaims Lady Luck CDX BN RE NA NAJ

Owner: Debra Kaminski

RALLY DOG OF THE YEAR

Riwards Acclaims Lady Luck CDX BN RE NA NAJ Owner: Debra Kaminski

AGILITY DOG OF THE YEAR

CH MACH PACH Windamir Cirque Du Soleil CD RAE MXG MJG MXP9 MXPG MJP8 MJPG PAX3 MXF MFB TQX MFP MFPB TQXP T2B T2BP

Owners: Diane Sutton, Chris Appleman, Sharon Morgan

TRACKING DOG OF THE YEAR

CH CT Nevars Java RA BN

Owners: Deborah Coates & F. Lynann Stuby

See below for previous years award winners.

 CLICK 2014
 CLICK 2013
 CLICK 2012
 CLICK 2011
 CLICK 2010

 CLICK 2009
 CLICK 2008
 CLICK 2007
 CLICK 2006
 CLICK 2005

 CLICK 2004
 CLICK 2004
 CLICK 2006
 CLICK 2007

RETURN to the Awards Page