<b>GRNMAN PINSCHER</b> The German Pinscher Club of America	
ST. 1985 ST. 1985 ST. 1985 OF AMERICI	A Member Club of the American Kennel Club
Puppies What to expect of your pup	GPCA 2008 AWARD Winners Congratulations
<u>Home</u>	2008 GPCA AWARD WINNERS
<b>Breed History</b>	
<u>AKC Standard</u> <u>Health</u>	2009 GPCA Member Appreciation Awards were presented to Terry Pfaff and Kim Schiff for outstanding service to the GPCA.
AKC Titles	2009 AKC Sportsmanship Award was awarded to Robyn Harrell.
<u>and</u> <u>Certificates</u>	<u>CLICK</u> to see 2007 winners
<b>GPCA Breeders</b>	The GPCA 2008 Annual Special Awards were presented at the 2009 National Specialty . The winners are listed below.
Rescue	GPCA CONFORMATION DOG OF THE YEAR
<b>Training</b>	<b>CH DIAMONDMINE'S MIDNIGHT AFFAIR</b> , owned and bred by Beverly and Robert Diamond.
<u>F.A.Q.</u>	GPCA CONFORMATION DOG OF THE YEAR, OPPOSITE SEX
<b><u>Pictures</u></b>	No application received.
<u>Club News</u>	GPCA STUD DOG OF THE YEAR
<b>Club Information</b>	No applications received.
	BROOD BITCH OF THE YEAR
	<b>CH OAKWOODS MISS MONEY PENNY</b> , owned by Beverly and Robert Diamond, bred by Kimberle Schiff.
	<u>GPCA AGILITY DOG OF THE YEAR</u>
	CH MACH WINDAMIRS SALSA DES CHARMETTES TD RN NAP,NJP, MX MXJ owned by Betsy Spilis bred by Sharon Morgan, Robin Vuillermet and Kathy Dorwart.
	GPCA OBEDIENCE DOG OF THE YEAR
	<b>CH ACCLAIMS LUCKY STRIKE RIWARDS CD RN</b> , owned and bred by Nancy Wuest
	GPCA RALLY DOG OF THE YEAR

**CH XITAMIZ RAYA CD RE CGC**, owned by, Sharon and Mick Gregory, bred by Leena Ekroth.

## GPCA TRACKING DOG OF THE YEAR

CH BLUE BANNERS HIGH NOON VCD1,RE,AXP, AJP owned and bred by Betsy Spilis.

## VERSATILE COMPANION DOG OF THE YEAR

CH BLUE BANNERS HIGH NOON VCD1,RE,AXP, AJP, owned and bred by Betsy Spilis.

## MASTER AGILITY CHAMPION

CH MACH WINDAMIR SALSA DES CHARMETTES TD, RN, NAP, NJP, owned by Betsy Spilis, bred by Sharon Morgan, Robin Vuillermet and Kathy Dorwart.

JUNIOR HANDLER OF THE YEAR

**MS. EMILY BROOKS** 













CLICK FOR OTHER YEARS

 CLICK 2014
 CLICK 2013
 CLICK 2012
 CLICK 2011
 CLICK 2010
 CLICK 2009
 CLICK 2009

 2008
 CLICK 2007
 CLICK 2006
 CLICK 2005
 CLICK 2004
 CLICK 2004

**<u>RETURN</u>** to the Awards Page